The Canadore College of Applied Arts and Technology Board of Governors 2013-2014

Regular Meeting Schedule 2013-2014

(3rd Tuesday of the month, 6:00 p.m.)

  • September 17, 2013
  • October 15, 2013
  • November 19, 2013
  • January 21, 2014
  • February 18, 2014
  • April 15, 2014
  • May 20, 2014

Copies of approved meeting Minutes available upon request.

Executive Committee

William Ferguson, Chair
Kirk Kelusky, Vice Chair
Donald Sanderson, Vice Chair
Lauri Petz, Member at Large
Jennifer McNutt Bywater, Member at Large
George Burton, President and CEO


Mike Buck
Claude Charland
David Hoover
Michael Kenney
Murdoch Martyn
Doug McCausland
Nancy Partridge
Marc Rancourt

Secretary of the Board

Ginette Cazabon
Executive Assistant to the President

Non-Voting Officers of the College

Shawn Chorney, Vice President, Enrolment, Student Services and Recruitment
Dr. Marguerite Donohue, Vice President, Academic
Richard Peters, Vice President, Finance and Corporate Services


Procedural By-Laws

Contact the Canadore College Board of Governors

Write to:
Canadore College Board of Governors
P.O. Box 5001
North Bay ON P1B 8K9


Telephone: 705.474.7600 ext. 5231
Fax:  705.474.4165