Skip to main content

Meet the Team

Administration

deidre_bannerman

Deidre Bannerman
Director
deidre.bannerman@canadorecollege.ca

heidi-lynn_mcarthur

Heidi McArthur
Office Assistant
heidilynn.mcarthur@canadorecollege.ca

Teaching Support

marianne_haist

Marianne Haist
Educational Technology Support Specialist
marianne.Haist@canadorecollege.ca

jacob_baisley

Jacob Baisley
iLearn Support
jacob.baisley@canadorecollege.ca

steve_lazarou

Steven Lazarou
Curriculum Specialist
steven.lazarou@canadorecollege.ca

Christine Brooks Wilson

Christine (Crissy) Brooks-Wilson
Instructional Designer
christine.brookswilson@canadorecollege.ca

Program Development & Quality Assurance

patricia_jackson

Patricia Jackson
Project Leader
patricia.jackson@canadorecollege.ca

Laurie Siviter

Laurie Siviter
Project Leader
laurie.siviter@canadorecollege.ca

laura_saraiva_cavalcanti

Laura Saraiva Cavalcanti
Project Officer
laura.saraivacavalcanti@canadorecollege.ca

 

Research

christina_deroche

Christina Deroche
Manager of Research
christina.deroche@canadorecollege.ca