Skip to main content

Meet the Team

Administration

deidre_bannerman

Deidre Bannerman
Director
deidre.bannerman@canadorecollege.ca

heidi-lynn_mcarthur

Heidi McArthur
Office Assistant
heidilynn.mcarthur@canadorecollege.ca

Alyssa Dean

Alyssa Dean
Academic Effectiveness and Quality Management Officer
alyssa.dean@canadorecollege.ca

Angelina Cuwin Headshot

Angelina Cuwin
Academic Quality Assistant
angelina.curwin@canadorecollege.ca

Teaching Support

Inci Sariz Bilge
Instructional Designer
inci.sarizbilge@canadorecollege.ca

Alex Davis Headshot

Alex Davis
Teaching and Learning Specialist
alexander.davis@canadorecollege.ca

marianne_haist

Marianne Haist
Educational Technology Support Specialist
marianne.Haist@canadorecollege.ca

jacob_baisley

Jacob Baisley
iLearn Support
jacob.baisley@canadorecollege.ca

Jordanne Christie Headsht

Jordanne Christie
Curriculum Specialist
jordanne.christie@canadorecollege.ca

Julia Tignanelli Headshot

Julia Tignanelli
Curriculum Specialist
julia.tignanelli@canadorecollege.ca

 

Program Development & Quality Assurance

patricia_jackson

Patricia Jackson
Project Leader
patricia.jackson@canadorecollege.ca

Laurie Siviter

Laurie Siviter
Project Leader
laurie.siviter@canadorecollege.ca

Laura Saraiva Cavalcanti Headshot

Laura Saraiva
Project Officer
laura.saraiva@canadorecollege.ca