All Stories

Canadore Gives Secondary School Awards

Jul 10, 2019

Every year Canadore College offers Secondary School Awards to deserving local high school students who will be attending Canadore in the Fall. This year, 16 schools nominated students with a total of 29 awards in the amount of $500 being presented.

Local high schools included:

  • Almaguin Highlands Secondary School
  • Chippewa Secondary School
  • École publique Odyssée
  • École secondaire catholique Algonquin
  • École secondaire Elisabeth-Bruyére
  • École secondaire Northern
  • J. McElliogott Secondary School
  • Nbisiing Education Centre
  • Northern Secondary School
  • Parry Sound Secondary School
  • Joseph-Scollard Hall
  • Wasse Abin Wikwemikong High School
  • West Ferris Secondary School
  • Widdifield Secondary School
  • Alternative & Continuing Education

Congratulations to all of the successful recipients. See you in September!

#Admissions #General